Cookies on the
NAP website

Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible and mean we can understand how you use our site. Some cookies may have already been set. You can delete and block the cookies but this may impair the functionality of the website. To find out more about the cookies, please see our privacy policy.

NAP5 Review Panel


Prof Jaideep Pandit

Prof Jaideep Pandit
NAP5 Clinical Lead

RCoA Advisor for NAPs

Tim Cook

Prof Tim Cook


Jackie Andrade

Prof J Andrade
Professor of Psychology, Plymouth University

silhouette man

Dr J Armstrong
Former Head of Underwriting, MDU

David Bogod

Dr D Bogod
President of OAA

Sharon Drake

Ms S Drake
Director of Education, RCoA

William Harrop-Griffiths

Dr W Harrop-Griffiths
Immediate Past President, AAGBI

John Hitchman

Mr J Hitchman
Lay Committee Member, RCoA

Wouter Jonker

Dr W Jonker
NAP5 Ireland

Dr Nuala Lucas

Dr N Lucas
London North West Healthcare NHS Trust

Jonathan MacKay

Dr J Mackay
Chair, ACTA

Professor R Mahajan

Prof R Mahajan
Immediate Past Chair, NIAA

Alastair Nimmo

Dr A Nimmo
SIVA Immediate Past President

Kate OConnor

Dr K O'Connor

Ellen OSullivan

Dr E O'Sullivan
NAP5 Ireland

James Palmer

Dr J Palmer
Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust

Richard Paul

Dr R Paul
GAT Honorary Secretary

Felicity Plaat

Dr F Plaat

Jeremy Radcliffe comp

Dr J Radcliffe
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Mike Sury

Dr M Sury

Helen Torevill

Ms H Torevell
Clincal Risk Manager, Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Michael Wang

Prof M Wang
Professor of Clinical Psychology, University of Leicester

Additional Contributors

Jonathan Bird

Dr J Bird
The Royal College of Psychiatrists

Alison Eddy

Ms A Eddy
Irwin Mitchell LLP

Jenny Hainsworth

Dr J Hainsworth
Clinical Psychologist, Leicester General Hospital

Nick Love

Dr N Love
GAT Chair

Abhiram Mallick

Dr A Mallick

Ramani Moonesinghe

Dr R Moonesinghe
Trainees Rep, RCoA

Committee Secretary

Mrs M Bell (née Humphrey)