Cookies on the
NIAA website

Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible and mean we can understand how you use our site. Some cookies may have already been set. You can delete and block the cookies but this may impair the functionality of the website. To find out more about the cookies, please see our privacy policy.

5th Aug 2013

AAGBI Prize for Innovation in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain

Applications are invited for the AAGBI Prize for Innovation in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain. The prize, open to all Great Britain and Ireland based anaesthetists, intensivists and pain specialists will be presented at the AAGBI WSM London 15-17 January 2014. The deadline for applications is 30 September 2013 and more details can be found on the AAGBI website.

The AAGBI offers several other grants and awards including the Evelyn Baker Medal, an award for outstanding clinical competence, and funding towards travel for projects usually, but not exclusively, in lower resourced countries. Information about the full range of AAGBI grants and awards can be found here.

Share this :